Home

Dear Amy,

This is just a brief note to tell you how much I appreciated your work in selling my condo.

The amount of time and effort you expended on my behalf was above and beyond what I or anyone could ever expect. It was obvious that you considered my interests ahead of your interests or the interests of any potential buyer who you, your company, or other friends who were agents might pose.

I appreciated your conscientiousness, energy, and availability. Your ideas for modifying my unit to make it most presentable and salable proved to be excellent. In responding to offers you showed good judgment and gave me practical and sensible advice.

If you ever need a reference, I will be glad to supply one.

With my best wishes,

Birt Harvey

One thought on ““…. you showed good judgment, ” Dr. Harvey

Leave a Reply

